RCB vs RPS Live Streaming Score Cricbuzz Hotstar Bangalore vs Pune Ipl 2017

RCB vs RPS Live Streaming

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

RCB vs RPS Live Streaming

Watch RCB vs RPS live streaming online on Hotstar, Set max, Sony Six and RCB vs RPS live score on cricbuzz and cricinfo free. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants live streaming cricket match will be played on 16th April 2017. The match will begin at 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST, playing at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. RCB vs RPS live telecast will be available online on Hotstar live Cricket TV mobile app and the RCB vs RPS live score will be available on Cricbuzz live score app for free all over India. Whereas the international viewers from other countries need to check with their local operators to watch the match live and exclusive.

So far Royal Challengers Bangalore has played 4 matches out of which it has won only 1 match and lost 3, presently RCB is at 6th position with net run rate of -1.044. Coming of Rising Pune Supergiants who started of the season very well are at last position on IPL 2017 points table with 2 points, it has won 1 match out of 4 their played so far in the IPL 10 season.

This will be very crucial match for both the teams, whichever team wins this match will move ahead on points table. Fans of both the teams are expecting their star players perform well today. The key players for RCB are Chris Gayles, AB de Villers, and Virat Kohli, whereas for RPS MS Dhoni, S Smith and A Rahane are the key players.


Royal Challengers Bangalore played their last match against Mumbai Indians at their home ground and lost the match. RCB who batted first and scored 142 runs which was easily chase down by the Mumbai Indians teams in 18.5 over’s. Virat Kohli was the highest run scorer for RCB with 62 runs in 47 runs.

RCB vs RPS Live Streaming

Rising Pune Supergiants played their last match against Gujarat Lions on 14th April 2017. Gujarat Lions defeated RPS by 7 wickets. RPS who were put into bat scored 171 runs in 20 overs which was chased down by the Gujarat Lions team in 18 over’s. D Smith, B McCullum and Suresh Raina scored 47, 49 and 35 runs respectively.