IPL 2017 8 Teams Players List Release And Retained by IPL 10 Teams

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

IPL 2017 8 Teams Players

Please check IPL 2017 8 Teams Players List retained, IPL 10 2017 full teams list will be updated after the 2017 auction. Here the list of payers who has been retained by their team franchises. All other remaining players and new players who like to join the Indian Premier League will be auctioned on 20th Feb 2017. Here in the below picture you can check the current net value of each IPL team and which is the remaining balance of each team to purchase new players for the IPL season 10. In upcoming IPL 2017 auction 44 international players are also included. Total of 140 players has been retained by all the 8 teams which also include the 44 international players from overseas.

Rising Pune Supergiants retained MS Dhoni for 125,000,000 followed by Ajinkya Rahane by 95,000,000, the balance amount for RPS is 191,000,000 Indian rupees. Whereas Gujarat Lions retain Suresh Raina for 125,000,000 followed by Ravindra Jadeja for 95,000,000 and the balance amount is 143,500,000 INR.

RPS and GL Teams

Mumbai Indians retained Rohit Sharma for 125,000,000 INR, followed by Kieron Pollard by 95,000,000. The remaining balance of Mumbai Indians is 115,550,000 INR. Delhi Daredevils has retain JP Dummy for 22,000,000 and Mohd Shami with 42,500,000, with a remaining balance of 215,000,000.

Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils team


Kings XI Punjab has retained David Miller for 125,000,000 and Manan Vohra for 40,000,000. With a remaining balance of 233,500,000 INR. Kolkata Knight Riders has retained Gautam Gambhir for 125,000,000 and Sunil Narine for 95,000,000, with a remaining balance of 197,500,000 INR.

KXIP and KKR teams

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad the two finalist teams of IPL 2016 has retain the same old players for this season as well. RCB has retained Virat Kohli and AB deVillers for 125,000,000 and 95,000,000 with a remaining balance of 128,250,000 to purchase new players. Whereas SRH retained Shikhar Dhawan and David Warner for 55,000,000 Indian rupees with a remaining balance of 209,000,000 INR.

RCB and SRH teams