IPL 2017 Auction Live Streaming 20th February 2017 VIVO IPL 10

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

IPL 2017 Auction Live Streaming

Watch IPL 2017 auction live streaming online for free on 20th February 2017 telecast live on Sony Six live streaming  free channel. Indian premier league 2017 will commence from 5th April till 21st May 2017. Same as every year 8 teams will participate in this VIVO IPL 2017 tournament. IPL 2017 auction which was about to commence on 4th of February 2017 has been postponed to 20th Feb 2017 because of ongoing issues in BCCI.

All the Indian premier league teams who were given to time frame to give the retaining players list was closed on 15th December 2016. Around 140 cricket players which also include 44 international players have been retained by the franchises owners even for this 10th season of IPL 2017.

All the 8 franchises also submitted their financial balance sheet, which given a clear idea of the amount of money spend by the franchise on their present team and how much more money left with them. Sunrisers Hyderabad the present champions of Indian Premier League has the highest number of purchase balance in their account.


IPL 2017 Auction Live Streaming

VIVO IPL 10 2017 auction will take place at Ritz-Carlton hotel, Bengaluru which has been confirmed by the higher authority persons. IPL 2017 auction will begin at 9:00 am IST, till 05:00 pm on 20th Feb 2017. The IPL 2017 auction live streaming and telecast will be available online only on limited websites along with official website sonyliv.

Total of 750 players has already been registered for the 10th season of IPL and still lot more to come. The last date of all international and national players to register for the auction is 3rd Feb 2017. The minimum salary for any player who will be purchase should be $50,000 or more. The players who comes under-22 has a minimum salary of $22,000 in this year IPL auction 2017.

Some of the great player like MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Chris Gayles, AB de Villers, Suresh Raina, David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Gautam Gambhir, and David Miller has be retained by their previous franchises. All the fans of IPL teams are eagerly waiting for this auction to take place to known which players are going to join their favorite team in this season of IPL.